Contact

Susanne Eriksen

Frijsenborg - Bookkeeping

susanne@frijsenborg.dk / +45 87 62 21 22

Pia Jørgensen

Frijsenborg - Bookkeeping

pia@frijsenborg.dk / +45 86 96 14 00

Kim Bech

Wedellsborg - Housing & Business Rental

kbn@wefri.dk / +45 20 47 27 25

Henrik Richs

Frijsenborg - Economy

henrik@frijsenborg.dk / +45 87 62 21 23

Helena Steffensen

Wedellsborg - Secretary

helena@wefri.dk / +45 87 62 21 38

Allis Thomsen

Frijsenborg - Bookkeeping

alis@frijsenborg.dk / +45 87 62 21 31

Nicolaj Degn Leth

Frijsenborg - Head of biogas production

nicolaj@wefri.dk / +45 61 54 34 47

Henrik Galsgaard

Wedellsborg - Chief of district/ Agriculture

hg@wedellsborg.dk / +45 21 95 16 10

Christian Ejby

Frijsenborg - Chief of district/ Agriculture

ce@frijsenborg.dk / +4540 46 19 53

Torben Pedersen

Wedellsborg - Gamekeeper

tp@wedellsborg.dk / +45 40 35 13 20

Nicholai Pedersen

Frijsenborg - Gamekeeper

skytte@frijsenborg.dk / +45 30 82 09 15

Carsten Bjerre

Frijsenborg - Chief of district / Forrester

cb@frijsenborg.dk / + 45 87 62 21 30

Asger Reunert

Wedellsborg - Chief of district / Forrester

Asger@frijsenborg.dk / +45 87 62 21 28

Michael Jensen

Frijsenborg - Chief of poultry stables

Michael@frijsenborg.dk / +45 20 14 46 53

Henrik Galsgaard

Wedellsborg - Chief of district/ Agriculture

hg@wedellsborg.dk / +45 21 95 16 10

Henrik Galsgaard

Wedellsborg - Chief of district/ Agriculture

hg@wedellsborg.dk / +45 21 95 16 10

Christian Ejby

Frijsenborg - Chief of district/ Agriculture

ce@frijsenborg.dk / +4540 46 19 53

Carsten Bjerre

Frijsenborg - Chief of district / Forrester

cb@frijsenborg.dk / + 45 87 62 21 30

Asger Reunert

Wedellsborg - Chief of district / Forrester

Asger@frijsenborg.dk / +45 87 62 21 28

Torben Leisgaard

Frijsenborg - Chief of nursery

tlj@wefri.dk / +45 20 22 11 04

Rental housing

Frijsenborg -

pia@frijsenborg.dk / +45 8696 1400

Fund administration

Frijsenborg - Questions & Funds

info@frijsenborg.dk / +45 86 96 14 00